The following are the DWI Penalties In New Mexico when driving under the influence of alcohol. The first offense can lead to no more than 90 days in jail, a $500 fine and 24 hours of community service. The third offense by contrast can lead up to nearly a year in jail, a fine no more than $1,000 and a minimum of 96 hours of community service.
Have you been injured by a drunk driving who was under the influence of alcohol? We take car accident cases involving DWI through out the entire State of New Mexico. If you have been injured, you may very well have a personal injury case on your hands. Give us a call today at (505)242-7200.
Do you have a case?
Find out in 3 easy steps if you have a case.
All fields are required. If you need immediate assistance, do not hesitate to call us.
Note: Completing this form does not create an Attorney-Client Relationship